Finally Dead !


You don’t have any idea, how the hell it feels.

Having thousands of ring tones buzzing around,

Kill all my desires and dreams.

I was the only hero of their lives.

Until you become common, and threatened me to thrive.

Your ringtone is not less than a death song to me,

And thus I declare you my wildest enemy.

There were days of my name and fame,

And you take the calls as if it is a game.

Sometimes I feel like killing you, but then I see each one around holding you.

I get utterly disturbed, when they say holding me-” Call me on my mobile oh stupid you!”.

It hurts, it aches, your every tone almost kills me inside.

Yes I am calling, your own Landline. 😦

4 Comments

Filed under Home, Poems

4 responses to “Finally Dead !

  1. Akanksha

    nice charu..!!
    u r going up day by day.
    nice composition.

  2. surbhi

    gud gud 4vvv 🙂

  3. Neeru

    Wow!!… NIce poem sweetu 😛

Leave a comment