Adios 2013


PQAAANlBWr0oy-W2zAlkOCShQsxIE5a-yIduc0tiCAWDdttiDQ_bi-a4FX2m_M3900dse66rA9-iN7qvYCc-xpUDZOQAm1T1UE3cr7NaEt8-EtQwGiz_ayfZjRwX

 

 

 

This year started with things and events I really wasn’t looking forward to. In fact I never wanted it to come, a big fool I was! But as they say it really isn’t under anyone’s control, you  have got to keep going. Anyway, I forged ahead and found things worth fighting and living for one by one. The best thing I uncovered in this year is that how strong and forgiving I can be even at times when I am  absolutely wrecked.  Another thing that made this year even more wonderful for me is friendship.  I mean really people it’s not just a word, it’s a requisite.  They never give upon you even if you are least hopeful and interested. I got to travel out of my state to another one and met some really nice online friends. God! I loved it. Also with that, I enjoyed the beauty of Nature and man-made wonders ( he he my first flight). Another important thing that struck me in the middle of this year was how does it feel to live my dream. I attended teachers’ training and really each and every day in school was a day well spent. Innocent and curious kids, their queries and comments never allows you to get bored with this profession. Such an energetic and inspiring experience it was. One more important thing that took place in 2013 is my entry into the real world aka starting point of my career. I finished my studies and stuff this year and joined some school as an educator, and now everyday is a new challenge, a new something. 🙂 Each day I get compliments for my work and actions with some directions to be better. I am loving it. One thing I know  now is that, if you really are interested in your job, you never get tired, in fact you crave to explore more and more every now and then. And yes I would like to thank someone here, for that person pushed me hard enough to actually go for it. I am really grateful. 2013 was full of different new experiences that I am never gonna forget in my life.  So in the end of this year and also this post, would like to say a big Thanks to this year and people who supported me throughout. You guys mean a lot to me. Love you all! Also this reminds me of a song here. Enjoy! 😀

“Everything At Once”

As sly as a fox, as strong as an ox
As fast as a hare, as brave as a bear
As free as a bird, as neat as a word
As quiet as a mouse, as big as a houseAll I wanna be, all I wanna be, oh
All I wanna be is everythingAs mean as a wolf, as sharp as a tooth
As deep as a bite, as dark as the night
As sweet as a song, as right as a wrong
As long as a road, as ugly as a toad

As pretty as a picture hanging from a fixture
Strong like a family, strong as I wanna be
Bright as day, as light as play
As hard as nails, as grand as a whale

All I wanna be oh, all I wanna be, oh
All I wanna be is everything
Everything at once
Everything at once, oh
Everything at once

As warm as the sun, as silly as fun
As cool as a tree, as scary as the sea
As hot as fire, cold as ice
Sweet as sugar and everything nice

As old as time, as straight as a line
As royal as a queen, as buzzed as a bee
As stealth as a tiger, smooth as a glider
Pure as a melody, pure as I wanna be

All I wanna be oh, all I wanna be, oh
All I wanna be is everything
Everything at once.

2 Comments

Filed under Home

2 responses to “Adios 2013

  1. Swati

    Stay blessed…

  2. Akanksha

    Keep Exploring & Enjoying!!!

Leave a Reply

